Electricity Exchange extends our congratulations to EoY Award winners

Electricity Exchange would like to offer our congratulations to all of the winners and finalists at this year’s EOY awards. The awards ceremony was held at the City West Hotel on Thursday the 25th October and saw over 1,500 attendees from across Ireland welcomed to the venue. They were an incredible host for the night and we’d like to extend our thanks to all staff and everyone involved in organising such a fantastic occasion that displayed the very best of Irish entrepreneurship.

Our directors Paddy and Duncan were joined by friends, family and staff to celebrate Paddy’s achievement and to share this special moment alongside him. It was a night that showcased entrepreneurs inspiring stories and offered an insight into the passion, commitment and sacrifices that they made to build their businesses into the successful entities they are recognised as today.

The winners of each category are listed below. We’d like to wish them greater successes going forward

Category winners


Bill Wolsey

The Beannchor Group

International & Overall

Peter Coppinger & Daniel Mackey



Elaine Sullivan

Carrick Theraputics

This Project was supported by the Local Enterprise Office Limerick through co-founding from the Irish Government and the European Regional Development Fund 2014-2020

The project contributes to the SME support, promotion and capability development theme of the ERDF co-funded programme

Copyright © 2016 Electricity Exchange